Name Last Name Title Email address Phone Number Department
Jamie Antonowich Agency Liason jantonowich@HarvestManitoba.ca 204-982-3583 Programs & Services
Vince Barletta President and CEO ceo@HarvestManitoba.ca 204-982-3668 Administration
Kerrilyn Berard Client Services kberard@HarvestManitoba.ca 204-982-3671  Programs & Services
Meaghan Erbus Director of Network, Advocacy, and Education merbus@HarvestManitoba.ca 204-982-3589   Programs & Services
Michelle Friesen Food Drive Events Associate mfriesen@HarvestManitoba.ca 204-982-3678 Programs and Services
Arnold Goetz Client Services Associate agoetz@HarvestManitoba.ca 204-982-3679 Programs & Services
Vivienne Ho Client Services Associate vho@HarvestManitoba.ca  204-982-6605 Programs & Services
Maricel Lim  Finance Coordinator  mlim@HarvestManitoba.ca 204-982-3585 Administration
Tracey Marshall Sr. Warehouse Manager tmarshall@HarvestManitoba.ca 204-982-3661  Food Distribution
Kim Maruschak Administration Associate kmaruschak@HarvestManitoba.ca  204-982-3663 Administration
Colleen McVarish Director of Food and Fundraising cmcvarish@HarvestManitoba.ca 204-982-3666 Fund Development
Svjetlana Mlinarevic Communications Specialist smlinarevic@HarvestManitoba.ca 204-982-3667 Marketing & Communications
Kelly Moore Rural Community Liaison kmoore@HarvestManitoba.ca 204-982-3586 Food Distribution
Mika Peterson Volunteer Services Manager mpeterson@HarvestManitoba.ca 204-982-3670 Programs and Services
Susan Robinson Director of Finance and
Administration
srobinson@HarvestManitoba.ca 204-982-3529 Programs and Services
Cheryl Rutherford Sr. Manager Human Resources crutherford@HarvestManitoba.ca 204-982-3675 Administration
Greg Schroeder Agency Food Relations gschroeder@HarvestManitoba.ca 204-982-3664 Food Distribution
Scott Spak Director of Operations sspak@HarvestManitoba.ca 204-982-3580 Operations
Marcia Steadman Volunteer Services Admin Assist. msteadman@HarvestManitoba.ca 204-982-3582 Food Distribution
Deb Swereda Client Services Manager dswereda@HarvestManitoba.ca  204-982-3662 Programs & Services
Snookie Tumlos Volunteer Services Floor Supervisor stumlos@HarvestManitoba.ca 204-982-3582 Food Distribution
Relita Villa Donor Acknowledgement Administrator rvilla@HarvestManitoba.ca 204-982-3581 Administration
Chris Viveiros Facilities Manager cviveiros@HarvestManitoba.ca 204-982-3672 Facilities
Grace Weigelt Director of People and Programs gweigelt@HarvestManitoba.ca 204-982-3673 Fund Development
Maggie Zoske Executive Assistant to the CEO mzoske@HarvestManitoba.ca 204-982-3669 Administration
Dispatch Dispatch Office 204-982-3676 Food Distribution
Warehouse 1095 204-982-3438 Food Distribution