Name Last Name Title Email address Phone Number Department
Jamie Antonowich Agency Liason jantonowich@HarvestManitoba.ca 204-982-3583 Programs & Services
Vince Barletta President and CEO ceo@HarvestManitoba.ca 204-982-3668 Administration
Meaghan Erbus Director of Network, Advocacy, and Education merbus@HarvestManitoba.ca 204-982-3589 Programs & Services
Arnold Goetz Client Services Associate agoetz@HarvestManitoba.ca 204-982-3679 Programs & Services
Vivienne Ho Client Services Associate vho@HarvestManitoba.ca 204-982-6605 Programs & Services
Curtis Holmes Senior Facilities Manager cholmes@HarvestManitoba.ca 204-982-3672 Warehouse
Maricel Lim  Finance Coordinator mlim@HarvestManitoba.ca 204-982-3585 Administration
Jon Ljungberg Food Drive Events Associate jljungberg@HarvestManitoba.ca 204-982-3678 Fund Development
Tracey Marshall Acting Director of Operations tmarshall@HarvestManitoba.ca 204-982-3661 Food Distribution
Kim Maruschak Administration Associate kmaruschak@HarvestManitoba.ca  204-982-3663 Administration
Colleen McVarish Director of Food & Fundraising cmcvarish@HarvestManitoba.ca 204-982-3666 Fund Development
Kelly Moore Rural Community Liaison kmoore@HarvestManitoba.ca 204-982-3586 Food Distribution
Bailey Morlock-Tellier Advocacy and Education Coordinator bmorlock-tellier@HarvestManitoba.ca 204-982-3584 Programs and Services
Joanne Patenaude Sr. Manager of Development jpatenaude@HarvestManitoba.ca 204-982-3495 Food and Fundraising
Mika Peterson Volunteer Services Manager mpeterson@HarvestManitoba.ca 204-982-3670 Programs and Services
Susan Robinson Director of Finance and
Administration
srobinson@HarvestManitoba.ca 204-982-3529 Programs and Services
Cheryl Rutherford Sr. Manager Human Resources crutherford@HarvestManitoba.ca 204-982-3675 Administration
Greg Schroeder Agency Food Relations gschroeder@HarvestManitoba.ca 204-982-3664 Food Distribution
Marcia Steadman Volunteer Services Admin Assist. msteadman@HarvestManitoba.ca 204-982-3582 Food Distribution
Deb Swereda Client Services Manager dswereda@HarvestManitoba.ca  204-982-3662 Programs & Services
Snookie Tumlos Volunteer Services Floor Supervisor stumlos@HarvestManitoba.ca 204-982-3582 Food Distribution
Relita Villa Donor Acknowledgement Administrator rvilla@HarvestManitoba.ca 204-982-3581 Administration
Chris Viveiros Facilities Manager cviveiros@HarvestManitoba.ca 204-982-3672 Facilities
Grace Weigelt Director of People and Programs gweigelt@HarvestManitoba.ca 204-982-3673 Fund Development
Maggie Zoske Executive Assistant to the CEO mzoske@HarvestManitoba.ca 204-982-3669 Administration
Dispatch Dispatch Office 204-982-3676 Food Distribution
Warehouse 1095 204-982-3438 Food Distribution