Name Last Name Title Email address Phone Number Department
Jamie Antonowich Client Services Associate jantonowich@HarvestManitoba.ca 204-982-3663 ext 671 Programs & Services
Atulesh Borkar Human Resources Generalist HR@HarvestManitoba.ca 204-982-3673 Administration
Jeff de Denus Volunteer Services Manager jdedenus@harvestmanitoba.ca (204)982-3587 Programs & Services
Meaghan Erbus Advocacy & Impact Manager MErbus@HarvestManitoba.ca 204-982-3663 ext 431 Programs & Services
Reynold Friesen Agency Manager RFriesen@HarvestManitoba.ca 204-982-3674 Food Distribution
Maricel Lim Finance Coordinator mlim@HarvestManitoba.ca 204-982-3663 ext 450 Administration
Jon Ljungberg Volunteer Services Associate jljungberg@HarvestManitoba.ca 204-982-3663 ext 667 Food Distribution
Tracey Marshall Senior Warehouse Manager TSokolski@HarvestManitoba.ca 204-982-3663 ext 661 Food Distribution
Kim Maruschak Administration Associate kmaruschak@HarvestManitoba.ca 204-982-3663 ext 679 Administration
Colleen McVarish Director of Corporate Partnerships CMcVarish@HarvestManitoba.ca 204-982-3666 Fund Development
Arnold Goetz Client Services Associate agoetz@HarvestManitoba.ca 204-982-3663 ext 439 Programs & Services
Alana Greene Administrative Coordinator agreene@HarvestManitoba.ca 204-982-3663 Fund Development
Vivienne Ho Client Services Associate vho@HarvestManitoba.ca 204-982-3663 605 Programs & Services
Kelly Moore Rural Community Liaison KMoore@HarvestManitoba.ca 204-982-3663 ext 430 Food Distribution
Mika Peterson Community Events Manager MPeterson@HarvestManitoba.ca 204-982-3670 Fund Development
Cheryl Rutherford Sr. Manager of Administration CRutherford@HarvestManitoba.ca 204-982-3663 ext. 447 Administration
Anthony Santoro Agency Liaison ASantoro@HarvestManitoba.ca 204-982-3663 ext 432 Food Distribution
Greg Schroeder Agency Food Relations gschroeder@HarvestManitoba.ca 204-982-3663 ext 433 Food Distribution
Deb Swereda Client Services Manager dswereda@HarvestManitoba.ca 204-982-3663 662 Programs & Services
Karen Taraska-Alcock Director of Marketing & Communications KTaraska-Alcock@HarvestManitoba.ca 204-781-3019 Marketing & Communications
Keren Taylor-Hughes CEO KTaylor-Hughes@HarvestManitoba.ca 204-982-3668 Administration
Snookie Tumlos Volunteer Services Associate stumlos@HarvestManitoba.ca 204-982-3663 ext 661 Food Distribution
Relita Villa Donor Acknowledgement Administrator rvilla@HarvestManitoba.ca 204-982-3581 Administration
Chris Viveiros Facilities Supervisor cviveiros@HarvestManitoba.ca 204-982-3663 ext 436 Food Distribution
Grace Weigelt Director of Community Engagement 204-982-3663 ext 665 Programs & Services
Maggie Zoske Executive Assistant to the CEO MZoske@HarvestManitoba.ca 204-982-3669 Administration