Name Last Name Title Email address Phone Number Department
Jamie Antonowich Agency Liason jantonowich@HarvestManitoba.ca 204-982-3583 Programs & Services
Vince Barletta President and CEO vbarletta@HarvestManitoba.ca 204-982-3668 Administration
Kerrilyn Berard Client Services kberard@HarvestManitoba.ca 204-982-3671  Programs & Services
Meaghan Erbus Advocacy & Impact Manager merbus@HarvestManitoba.ca 204-982-3589 Programs & Services
Reynold Friesen Agency Manager rfriesen@HarvestManitoba.ca 204-982-3674 Food Distribution
Arnold Goetz Client Services Associate agoetz@HarvestManitoba.ca 204-982-3679 Programs & Services
Vivienne Ho Client Services Associate vho@HarvestManitoba.ca 204-982-6605 Programs & Services
Grace Hodge Donor Acknowledgement Administrator ghodge@HarvestManitoba.ca 204-982-3664 Fund Development
Maricel Lim Finance Coordinator mlim@HarvestManitoba.ca 204-982-3585 Administration
Tracey Marshall Senior Warehouse Manager tsokolski@HarvestManitoba.ca 204-982-3661 Food Distribution
Kim Maruschak Administration Associate kmaruschak@HarvestManitoba.ca 204-982-3663 Administration
Colleen McVarish Director of Corporate Partnerships cmcvarish@HarvestManitoba.ca 204-982-3666 Fund Development
Svjetlana Mlinarevic Communications Specialist smlinarevic@HarvestManitoba.ca 204-982-3667 Marketing & Communications
Kelly Moore Rural Community Liaison kmoore@HarvestManitoba.ca 204-982-3586 Food Distribution
Mika Peterson Community Events Manager mpeterson@HarvestManitoba.ca 204-982-3670 Fund Development
Cheryl Rutherford Sr. HR Manager crutherford@HarvestManitoba.ca 204-982-3675 Administration
Greg Schroeder Agency Food Relations gschroeder@HarvestManitoba.ca 204-982-3664 Food Distribution
Deb Swereda Client Services Manager dswereda@HarvestManitoba.ca 204-982-3662 Programs & Services
Karen Taraska-Alcock Director of Marketing & Communications ktaraska-alcock@HarvestManitoba.ca 204-982-3584 Marketing & Communications
Snookie Tumlos Volunteer Services Associate stumlos@HarvestManitoba.ca 204-982-3582 Food Distribution
Relita Villa Donor Acknowledgement Administrator rvilla@HarvestManitoba.ca 204-982-3581 Administration
Chris Viveiros Facilities Supervisor cviveiros@HarvestManitoba.ca 204-982-3672 Food Distribution
Kyla Wiebe Major Gifts Officer kwiebe@HarvestManitoba.ca 204-982-3678 Fund Development
Maggie Zoske Executive Assistant to the CEO mzoske@HarvestManitoba.ca 204-982-3669 Administration