Name Last Name Title Email address Phone Number Department
Atulesh Borkar Human Resources Generalist HR@HarvestManitoba.ca 204-982-3673 Administration
Angela Caron Signature Events signatureevents@harvest.ca 204-982-3677 Fund Development
Janelle Duerksen Director of Operations JDuerksen@HarvestManitoba.ca 204-982-3588 Operations
Meaghan Erbus Advocacy & Impact Manager MErbus@HarvestManitoba.ca 204-982-3663 ext 431 Programs & Services
Reynold Friesen Agency Manager RFriesen@HarvestManitoba.ca 204-982-3674 Ops & Food Distribution
Kiersten Haight Communications Coordinator KHaight@HarvestManitoba.ca 204-982-3663 ext 444, 204-229-9960 Marketing & Communications
Tracey Marshall Senior Warehouse Manager TSokolski@HarvestManitoba.ca 204-982-3663 ext 661 Ops & Food Distribution
Colleen McVarish Director of Corporate Partnerships CMcVarish@HarvestManitoba.ca 204-982-3666 Fund Development
Kelly Moore Rural Community Liaison KMoore@HarvestManitoba.ca 204-982-3663 ext 430 Ops & Food Distribution
Mika Peterson Community Events Manager MPeterson@HarvestManitoba.ca 204-982-3670 Fund Development
Cheryl Rutherford Sr. Manager of Administration CRutherford@HarvestManitoba.ca 204-982-3663 ext. 447 Administration
Anthony Santoro Agency Liaison ASantoro@HarvestManitoba.ca 204-982-3663 ext 432 Ops & Food Distribution
Karen Taraska-Alcock Director of Marketing & Communications KTaraska-Alcock@HarvestManitoba.ca 204-781-3019 Marketing & Communications
Keren Taylor-Hughes CEO KTaylor-Hughes@HarvestManitoba.ca 204-982-3668 Administration
Grace Weigelt Director of Community Engagement 204-982-3663 ext 665 Programs & Services
Maggie Zoske Executive Assistant to the CEO MZoske@HarvestManitoba.ca 204-982-3669 Administration